12

2022

-

01

What is the function of construction lift?


Construction lifts are commonly referred to as construction lifts, but construction lifts include a broader definition, and construction platforms also belong to the construction lift family. Simple construction elevator by car, drive mechanism, standard section, accessories, chassis, fence, electrical system and other parts, is commonly used in the construction of manned goods construction machinery, with China's production of construction elevator gradually mature, gradually towards the international.

What is the function of construction lift?

Construction lift, also known as construction lift, can be outdoor lift or site lift cage. Commonly used in construction of manned cargo construction machine, mainly used in high-rise building decoration, Bridges, chimneys and other building construction. The unique box structure makes it easy and safe for construction workers to ride. Construction lifts are usually used in conjunction with pylons on the site. General construction lift load is 1-10 tons, with 1-60m/min speed operation. There are many kinds of construction lifts, according to the operation mode: two pairs of weight. According to the control method, it can be divided into manual control and automatic control. Frequency conversion equipment and PLC control module can be added as required, floor calling equipment and layer equipment can also be added.

What are the main features of construction lifts?

High safety factor

Standard section section Murake design to prevent cage from falling off the roof, limit and limit switch, drop safety device installation can ensure the safety of the construction personnel.

Drive system

Reduce the noise in the cage, increase the available space in the cage, at the same time make the transmission more stable, reduce the vibration of the mechanism.

Convenient for multi-purpose use

The traditional construction lifts are equipped with reinforced transport devices and concrete transport devices to transport reinforcement, concrete and construction personnel, greatly improving the construction efficiency. Optional advanced unpaid frequency control system, adjustable unpaid speeds from 0 to 96m/min.

The connection system

Through a variety of attachment systems, it can be used in complex and diverse buildings.

Copyright © ZHEJIANG NESSRAL MACHINERY CO.,LTD.   浙公网安备 33102102331481号aa   Powered by 300.cnSEO
浙ICP备2023050792号-1

新闻中心


NEWS CENER

12

2022

-

01

施工升降机的作用是什么?

作者:


施工升降机通常称为施工升降机,但施工升降机包含更广泛的定义,施工平台也属于施工升降机系列。简易施工电梯由轿车、驱动机构、标准节、附件、底盘、围栏、电气系统等多个部分组成,是建筑中常用的载人货物施工机械,随着我国生产的施工升降机逐渐成熟,逐渐走向国际。

施工升降机的作用是什么?

施工升降机也称为建筑用施工电梯,可以是室外电梯,也可以是工地升降笼。建筑中常用的载人货物建造机器,主要用于高层建筑的内外装修、桥梁、烟囱等建筑物的建造。独特的箱子结构,施工人员乘坐起来很方便,也很安全。施工升降机在工地上通常与塔架一起使用。一般施工升降机载重量为1-10吨,以1-60m/min的速度运行。施工升降机种类多种多样,根据运行方式有:对重量成对的两种。根据控制方法,分为手动控制和自动控制。可以根据需要添加变频设备和PLC控制模块,还可以添加地板呼叫设备和层设备。

施工升降机的主要特征是什么?

安全系数高

标准节顶节murake的设计,防止保持架掉屋顶,极限和极限开关、跌落安全器的安装更能保证施工人员的安全。

驱动系统

减少保持架内的噪音,增加保持架内的可用空间,同时使传动更加平稳,减少机构振动。

方便多用途使用

传统的施工升降机上安装了钢筋运输装置和混凝土运输装置,运输钢筋、混凝土和施工人员,大大提高了施工效率。可选的高级无薪频率控制系统,可调节0至96m/min的无薪速度。

连接系统

通过多种附着系统,可以在复杂多样的建筑物中使用。

版权所有:浙江耐士伦机械有限公司   浙ICP备2023050792号-1    浙公网安备 33102102331481号aa    网站建设:中企动力台州 SEO