12

2022

-

01

Solution to the particle machine spindle shaking method


We all know that the role of the spindle in the particle machine is also significant, however, when using the particle machine, the spindle will appear jitter phenomenon, so, what is the method to solve this problem? The following is the specific method to solve the shaking of the particle machine spindle:

1. Tighten the locking screw on the main gland, and then start the machine to check whether the spindle is still shaking under inspection. If the spindle is still shaking, remove the main gland, cushion the spindle with copper rod, hit the spindle in the direction of the ring die with sledgehammer, then remove the spindle seal cover. Check whether the spindle bearing is in good condition. Generally, the clearance is too large. Remove the bearing and replace it with a new one, and then install the spindle lock in turn.

2. In the process of installing the spindle, pay attention to the square position of the inner ring of the spindle bearing, so that the spindle can be assembled in place. The distance between the end faces on both sides of the spindle and the end faces of the runner should be kept at about 10 cm. If the clearance is found to be too large, keyway fit clearance is too large, an quan pin fit clearance is too large, the above parts should be replaced. Anyway, check if the spindle of the wood pellet machine is wobbling.

3. After the granulation machine spindle is normal, the distance between the press roller and the mould should be adjusted correctly.

4. Check whether the spindle of the particle machine is tightened, first remove the oil placing system, remove the spindle gland, and check whether the Bayes spring is deformed. If the Bayes spring is flat, it's time to replace it.

When we encounter the spindle shaking of the particle machine, the staff usually check and solve the problem. If the staff can not solve the problem, we should find professional maintenance personnel to solve it, so as to bring convenience to our use.

Copyright © ZHEJIANG NESSRAL MACHINERY CO.,LTD.   浙公网安备 33102102331481号aa   Powered by 300.cnSEO
浙ICP备2023050792号-1

新闻中心


NEWS CENER

12

2022

-

01

解决颗粒机主轴晃动的方法

作者:


大家都知道主轴在颗粒机中的作用也非同小可,然而,当使用颗粒机时,主轴会出现抖动的现象,那么,有什么方法来解决这个问题呢?以下就是解决颗粒机主轴晃动的具体方法:
  1.拧紧主压盖上的锁紧螺钉,然后启动机器,查看主轴在检查下是否仍在晃动。如果此时主轴仍在晃动,则拆下主压盖,用铜棒垫住主轴,用大锤朝环模方向敲击主轴,然后拆下主轴密封盖。检查的主轴轴承是否完好,一般间隙过大,拆下轴承换上新的,然后依次安装主轴锁紧。
  2.在安装主轴的过程中,注意主轴轴承内圈的方形位置,以便将主轴组装到位。主轴两侧端面与转轮端面之间的距离应保持在10厘米左右。如果发现间隙过大,键槽配合间隙过大,安quan销配合间隙过大,则应更换上述部件。话说回来,检查木屑颗粒机的主轴是不是晃了。
  3.颗粒机主轴正常后,压辊与模具之间的距离应正确调整,不得调整。
  4.检查颗粒机的主轴是否拧紧,先拆下注油系统,拆下主轴压盖,检查贝氏弹簧是否变形。如果贝氏弹簧是平的,那么是时候更换它了。
  当我们遇到颗粒机的主轴晃动时,工作人员通常会边检查边解决,工作人员解决不了的话,我们就应该找专业的维修人员来解决,从而给我们的使用带来方便。

版权所有:浙江耐士伦机械有限公司   浙ICP备11034222号    浙公网安备 33102102331481号aa    网站建设:中企动力台州 SEO