12

2022

-

01

Fan common five raw materials


 

1. Carbon steel, common in general centrifugal fans. Refers to iron carbon alloy steel with carbon content less than 2.11%. The raw material has the characteristics of easy production and low cost, suitable for most normal temperature chemical centrifugal fans, no dust, corrosion resistance.

2 glass fiber reinforced plastic process, that is, people often say glass fiber reinforced plastic process, is generally the common raw material of centrifugal fans. These raw materials have high quality properties that can withstand a wide range of acids and alkali salts. Fiberglass process centrifugal fans are used for various gas treatment in chemical plant processing and manufacturing industry.

3. Stainless steel plate is also a common important raw material of centrifugal fan, but it is not a raw material, but also contains a variety of unique raw materials, including martensite, austenite, metallographic structure, duplex steel, etc.

4. Rotary steam wind will also choose plastic as the key raw material, generally PP, but because the tensile strength is lower than the glass fiber reinforced plastic process, so the scope of use is small, rarely used, but because of its characteristics, can be used in the fan.

5. There are also raw materials and fiber materials for centrifugal fans, such as aluminum alloy profiles, plastic lining and glass fiber lining. Although they are rare, they also play an important role in special industries.

Copyright © ZHEJIANG NESSRAL MACHINERY CO.,LTD.   浙公网安备 33102102331481号aa   Powered by 300.cnSEO
浙ICP备2023050792号-1

新闻中心


NEWS CENER

12

2022

-

01

风机常见的五种原材料

作者:


      1.碳钢,多见于一般离心风机。指碳成份小于2.11%的铁碳合金钢。该原料具有易生产制造、成本低的特点,适用绝大多数常温状态化学物质离心风机,无灰尘、抗腐蚀。
      2.玻璃钢工艺,也就是大伙儿常说的玻璃钢工艺,一般是离心风机的普遍原料。这类原材料具有优质的特点,可以抵挡各式各样酸和碱金属盐。玻璃钢工艺离心风机用于化工厂加工制造业的各种各样气体处理。
      3.不锈钢板材也是离心风机普遍的重要原料,但它不可是一种原料,还包含100各种各样独特原料,重要包括马氏体、奥氏体、金相组织、双相钢等。
      4.旋蒸风也会选择塑料作为关键原材料,一般是PP,但由于抗拉强度比玻璃钢工艺低,因而运用范围小,很少运用,但由于其特性,可以用在风扇上。
      5.也是有离心风机的原料和纤维材料,例如铝合金型材,内衬塑料,内衬玻璃纤维。虽然她们很少,但在特殊行业也充分运用着重要作用。

版权所有:浙江耐士伦机械有限公司   浙ICP备11034222号    浙公网安备 33102102331481号aa    网站建设:中企动力台州 SEO